Event Professionals

A very special Thank you to the following Event Professionals who support The Fattal Foundation
and
‘A Celebration of Life’ with their time and services
 

Silver Creek Valley Country Club www.scvcc.com
Seascape Resort www.seascaperesort.com
David Dumont & Lil’ Big Band dumont@bigplant.com
Tone Band voicebymargo@yahoo.com
Pianist, David Dubin david.dubin@fmsd.org
Sound in Motion www.soundinmotion.com
Flower Diva’s www.flowerdivas.com
Seascape Flowers www.seascapeflowers.com
AVR Films www.AVRFILMS.com
George Delgado Photography www.godelgado.com
Joe Homsy Photography www.homsyphotography.com
Kimberly White Photography kimberlywhitephotography.com
Marizette Paperie www.Marizette.com
Bijan Bakery & Café www.bijanbakery.com
Cake Expressions www.cakeexpressions.com

Michi Sushi www.michisushi.com
Travelin Joe Espresso www.travelinjoeespresso.com
Clear Memories www.clearmemories.com
Gallo Family Vineyards www.gallofamilyvineyards.com
Magic/Psycho, Josh Logan www.LoganMagic.com
Corinthian Parking Services www.corinthianparking.com
Marcia Joyner www.ajoyousoccasion.net
Danny Thomas Party Rentals www.dannythomaspartyrentals.com
Enhanced Lighting & Sound www.enhancedlighting.com
Classic Linens www.classicpartyrentals.com
Wildflower Linens www.wildflowerlinens.com
CC Linens www.cclinens.com
LunaGraphica www.lunagraphica.com
Robert Gibson champagne donation